- Home
- What's New
- Delete your account from your settings
Account
Delete your account from your settings
You can now permanently delete your ForumScout account directly from your settings. This removes all your scouts, mentions, automations, and webhooks. Your ForumScout API account (if you have one) and API key remain untouched, ensuring your integrations continue to function.